Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title
Published Title Score Editor's Choice
Published Title Score

Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree

All New Remembrances

Matt Chard

In Elden Ring, Remembrances give you access to new weapons, arts, spells, and armor. While the original game has 15 Remembrances, the Shadow of the Erdtree DLC added another 10 taking the total up to 25. You get a Remembrance after you defeat a boss, which you can exchange with Finger Reader Enia, who can be found in the Roundtable. Read below to find out what Remembrances were added with Shadow of the Erdtree and what each Remembrance offers you.

Defeating some bosses in Elden Ring will reward you with a Remembrance that can be exchanged for various goods.

Shadow of the Erdtree Remembrances

As stated above, there are 10 new Remembrances to be obtained in the Shadow of the Erdtree DLC. The table below will show you what each Remembrance is, who you receive it from, where you can find it, and what you can exchange it for.

That’s it for all the new Remembrances in Shadow of the Erdtree. Note that you can only exchange a Remembrance for one of the items listed in the exchange column, however, you can duplicate it by taking it to a Wandering Mausoleum in the Lands Between or Remembrance Duplication Coffins in the Realm of Shadow. This allows you to get the second option too. Some boss’s armor sets can be purchased from Finger Reader Enia (Rellana, Gaius, Messmer, and Radahn), although not all of them.

No Comments
Guide Information
  • Publisher
    Namco Bandai Games
  • Platforms,
    PC, PS4, PS5, XB One, XB X|S
  • Genre
    Action, Adventure, RPG
  • Guide Release
    17 June 2024
  • Last Updated
    12 July 2024
    Version History
  • Guide Author

Share this free guide:

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: