Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title
Published Title Score Editor's Choice
Published Title Score

Elden Ring: Shadow of the Erdtree

Version History

By
Ben Chard
,
Matt Chard
, &
Shane Williams

Friday, 12th July 2024

Thursday 11th July 2024

Wednesday 10th July 2024

Tuesday 9th July 2024

Monday 8th July 2024

Friday 5th July 2024

Thursday 4th July 2024

Wednesday 3rd July 2024

Thursday 27th June 2024

Wednesday 26th June 2024

Tuesday 25th June 2024

Monday 24th June 2024

Sunday 23nd June 2024

Saturday 22nd June 2024

Friday 21st June 2024

Wednesday 19th June 2024

Tuesday 18th June 2024

Monday 17th June 2024

No Comments
Guide Information
  • Publisher
    Namco Bandai Games
  • Platforms,
    PC, PS4, PS5, XB One, XB X|S
  • Genre
    Action, Adventure, RPG
  • Guide Release
    17 June 2024
  • Last Updated
    12 July 2024
    Version History
  • Guide Author

Share this free guide:

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: