Earn all Skills in one category.

There are three Skill trees: Seeker (blue), Scavenger (green), and Warrior (red). You can purchase these skills at any Base Camp and earn XP by doing literally anything in the game.

Some skills require completing Challenge Tombs while others are automatically unlocked via specific points in the story.

To earn this trophy you only need to fill one colour on the Skill tree. It may be wise to only buy crucial Skills, and then save the rest of your points up as much as possible to go back and complete a portion of the tree.

Guide Information

  • Publisher
    Square Enix
  • Platforms
    PC, PS4, XB1
  • Genre
    Action Adventure
  • Guide Release
    27 October 2018
  • Last Updated
    9 December 2020
    Version History
  • Guide Author

Share this free guide:

This guide contains the following:

  • An introduction to the characters and gameplay
  • Complete and detailed Story Walkthrough
  • Region summaries at the start of every chapter
  • A guide for every available Side Mission
  • The location of Region Challenges and how to complete them
  • All Crypt entrances
  • All Challenge Tombs
  • All Treasure Chest locations and how to open them
  • Full Trophy guide and roadmap

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account:

Discord logo
Remove this ad
Subscribe to Premium
Remove this ad - Subscribe to Premium