Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title
Published Title Score Editor's Choice
Published Title Score

Start Location: Osteogoth

Osteogoth wants you to gather all 30 Relics scattered across three of the game’s four worlds. You can find them from The Kingdom of the Dead onwards. A list of all 30 relics can be found in the Collectible guide section - The Stone locations can also be found in the collectables section of our guide.

Once you have acquired relics, you can return to Osteogoth in either the Kingdom of the Dead or Shadow’s Edge and sell them to him. For each type of relic you will be given something different.

  • Relic of Etu-Goth - Gold

  • Relic of Renegoth - 35 Health + 10 wrath

  • Relic of Khagoth - Skill point

Once you have found and returned all of the lost relics to Osteogoth, you will complete the side-quest. After selling him all of the relics, you will recieve the legendary armor - Abyssal Gauntlets.

Trophy/Achievement Icon


Complete Lost Relics

Trophy icon
No Comments
Guide Information
  • Publisher
  • Platforms,
    PC, PS3, PS4, Wii U, XB 360, XB One
  • Genre
    Action RPG, Hack-n-slash
  • Guide Release
    29 September 2012
  • Last Updated
    7 December 2020
  • Guide Author
    Paul Williams

Share this free guide:

What starts with War, ends in Death. Awakened by the End of Days, Death, the most feared of the legendary Four Horsemen, embarks upon a quest to restore mankind, and redeem his brother’s name. Along the way, the Horseman discovers that there are far worse things than an earthly Apocalypse, and that an ancient grudge may threaten all of Creation.

  • All story missions.
  • All Side-Quests.
  • Location of every Boatman Coin.
  • Location of every Book of the Dead Page.
  • Location of every Sacred Stone.
  • Where to find all of the Lost Relics.
  • Every Soul Arbiter Scroll discovered.
  • Where to find all of the secret Gnome’s.
  • How to pick up every Legendary Weapon!
  • List of every single Achievement/Trophy in the game.
  • ‘Argul’s Tomb’ DLC, ‘The Abyssal Forge’ DLC and ‘The Demon Lord Belial’ DLC missions covered in full.

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: