Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title
Published Title Score Editor's Choice
Published Title Score

The Book of the Dead pages, of which there are a total of 40 to collect, are tied into vulgrim’s side-quest “Book of the Dead” (for more information on rewards, check out the side-quest section).

The Forge Lands (15 Pages)

$$$item 1458

$$$item 1459

$$$item 1460

$$$item 1461

$$$item 1462

$$$item 1463

$$$item 1464

$$$item 1465

$$$item 1466

$$$item 1467

$$$item 1468

$$$item 1469

$$$item 1470

$$$item 1471

$$$item 1472

The Kingdom of the Dead (12 pages)

$$$item 1473

$$$item 1474

$$$item 1475

$$$item 1476

$$$item 1477

$$$item 1478

$$$item 1479

$$$item 1480

$$$item 1481

$$$item 1482

$$$item 1483

$$$item 1484

Lostlight (8 pages)

$$$item 1485

$$$item 1486

$$$item 1487

$$$item 1488

$$$item 1489

$$$item 1490

$$$item 1491

$$$item 1492

Shadow's Edge (5 pages)

$$$item 1493

$$$item 1494

$$$item 1495

$$$item 1496

$$$item 1497

No Comments
Guide Information
  • Publisher
  • Platforms,
    PC, PS3, PS4, Wii U, XB 360, XB One
  • Genre
    Action RPG, Hack-n-slash
  • Guide Release
    29 September 2012
  • Last Updated
    7 December 2020
  • Guide Author
    Paul Williams

Share this free guide:

What starts with War, ends in Death. Awakened by the End of Days, Death, the most feared of the legendary Four Horsemen, embarks upon a quest to restore mankind, and redeem his brother’s name. Along the way, the Horseman discovers that there are far worse things than an earthly Apocalypse, and that an ancient grudge may threaten all of Creation.

  • All story missions.
  • All Side-Quests.
  • Location of every Boatman Coin.
  • Location of every Book of the Dead Page.
  • Location of every Sacred Stone.
  • Where to find all of the Lost Relics.
  • Every Soul Arbiter Scroll discovered.
  • Where to find all of the secret Gnome’s.
  • How to pick up every Legendary Weapon!
  • List of every single Achievement/Trophy in the game.
  • ‘Argul’s Tomb’ DLC, ‘The Abyssal Forge’ DLC and ‘The Demon Lord Belial’ DLC missions covered in full.

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: