Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title Publisher
Updated Title
Published Title Score Editor's Choice
Published Title Score

There are 30 lost relics to look out for during Death’s quest and you will be able to find them after talking to Osteogoth upon entering the Kingdom of the Dead and recieveing the side-Quest “Lost Relics” these relics can be sold to Osteogoth once acquired. They fall into three categories: Relics of Etu-Goth which can be sold for money, Relics of renegoth which can be sold for HP/wrath increases and Relics of Khagoth which can be sold for additional skill points.

Relics of Etu-Goth (15 total)

$$$item 1567

$$$item 1568

$$$item 1569

$$$item 1570

$$$item 1571

$$$item 1572

$$$item 1573

$$$item 1574

$$$item 1575

$$$item 1576

$$$item 1577

$$$item 1578

$$$item 1579

$$$item 1580

$$$item 1581

Relics of Renagoth (10 total)

$$$item 1582

$$$item 1583

$$$item 1584

$$$item 1585

$$$item 1586

$$$item 1587

$$$item 1588

$$$item 1589

$$$item 1590

$$$item 1591

Relics of Khagoth (5 total)

$$$item 1592

$$$item 1593

$$$item 1594

$$$item 1595

$$$item 1596

No Comments
Guide Information
  • Publisher
  • Platforms,
    PC, PS3, PS4, Wii U, XB 360, XB One
  • Genre
    Action RPG, Hack-n-slash
  • Guide Release
    29 September 2012
  • Last Updated
    7 December 2020
  • Guide Author
    Paul Williams

Share this free guide:

What starts with War, ends in Death. Awakened by the End of Days, Death, the most feared of the legendary Four Horsemen, embarks upon a quest to restore mankind, and redeem his brother’s name. Along the way, the Horseman discovers that there are far worse things than an earthly Apocalypse, and that an ancient grudge may threaten all of Creation.

  • All story missions.
  • All Side-Quests.
  • Location of every Boatman Coin.
  • Location of every Book of the Dead Page.
  • Location of every Sacred Stone.
  • Where to find all of the Lost Relics.
  • Every Soul Arbiter Scroll discovered.
  • Where to find all of the secret Gnome’s.
  • How to pick up every Legendary Weapon!
  • List of every single Achievement/Trophy in the game.
  • ‘Argul’s Tomb’ DLC, ‘The Abyssal Forge’ DLC and ‘The Demon Lord Belial’ DLC missions covered in full.

Get a Gamer Guides Premium account: